Exhibitor Advisory Committee


The Exhibitor Advisory Committee (EAC) is a volunteer committee compromised of industry representatives drawn from the ranks of active exhibitors in the SIR Annual Scientific Meeting. The purpose of the Exhibitor Advisory Committee is to provide feedback, information and commentary to the Program Committee, which is weighed when implementing and reviewing policies, regulations and initiatives. An active exhibitor is one who is a current exhibitor and has exhibited in at least 1 previous year. The Exhibitor Advisory Committee serve as advocates for all corporate partners exhibiting at the SIR Annual Scientific Meeting. 

2019 Exhibitor Advisory Committee  
Abbie  Adams  abbie.adams@argonmedical.com  Argon Medical Devices
Barb Charbonneau  barbara.charbonneau@sirtex.com Sirtex Medical, Inc. 
Brandy Gulley brandy.gulley@stryker.com Stryker Interventional Spine 
Denise  Hite  denise.hite@cardinalhealth.com Cordis, a Cardinal Health Company
Eric  Fong
Abbott Vascular 
Jennifer  Ligday  jennifer.l.ligday@medtronic.com Medtronic 
Jody  Vickers jody.vickers@cdbard.com BD, formerly Bard 
Joe  Lee  joseph.lee@siemens-healthineers.com Siemens Healthineers
Karen  Gilseth  karen.gilseth@bsci.com  Boston Scientific Corporation  
Linda  Downing  linda.downing@healthtronics.com Endocare, Inc.
Lindsey Lamont  lindsey.lamont@btg.com BTG
Lori Ann Voss loriann.voss@cookmedical.com Cook Medical 
Maria Wood maria.wood@siemens.com Siemens Healthineers
Sharon Hancock  skhancock@wlgore.com Gore & Associates, Inc. 
Steph Olsen solsen@merit.com Merit Medical, Inc. 
Tammy  Vien  tvien@penumbrainc.com Penumbra, Inc. 
Theresa  Brogdon theresa.brogden@guerbet.com Guerbet, LLC
Susie  Evenden sevenden@sirweb.org  Staff Liaison